Meet the new team

Komitean jäsenet vuodelle 2015 – 2016 valittiin 3. toukokuuta, pääset tutustumaan heihin tästä.

The new committee members for the year 2015 – 2016 were selected during the Annual General Meeting on the 3rd of May, meet the members by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>